Final Touches

Now that the hand is all assembled I have attached the velcro which will be used to attach the hand to the child’s arm. I used meths to clean the hand as much as I could. I still need to cut the rod off but am leaving it right to the last minute because once it is gone it will be very flexible and harder to clean or adjust things if I need too. With the rod being there it is creating abit of extra support.

IMG_0204 IMG_0203 IMG_0200 IMG_0198 IMG_0197 IMG_0190 IMG_0189

Leave a Reply

