Part two developement

I have given some more thought towards how I might want to present this project and have come to the conclusion that I would like to ask a child to come along to the presentation and actually show everyone them using the hand. I have a family who I have asked and atleast one of the kids should be able to come along and don’t mind helping me out with this. I am also going to take some photos of them wearing the hand, focusing on the different movements they can do and grip that they have. For example: peace sign, fist pump, flexing hand back wards and forwards, holding a cup or other object and writing using a pen. These are just some that I have come up with as possibilities. I don’t know if i will print these photos yet or just put them on my blog but at the presentation I would like the child to show those same movements that I plan to take photos of.

Leave a Reply

